Board Members

  Pamela Chambers   
Board President

Owner, Geneva National Golf Club, Lake Geneva, WI

Joined the GNF Board in May 2010

pchambers@gnresort.com

 

"Thank you to all who have helped support the Geneva National Foundation in our 13 years of existence. Without the dedication of our supporters, our many accomplishments as a group to help strengthen our community would never have happened. We look forward to continuing our Foundation's initiatives in 2018 with you all by our side." 

- Pamela Chambers

  Kevin Paluch   

COO, Paloma Resort Properties

Charter GNF Board Member (2005)

Current GNF Vice President

kpaluch@palomaresorts.com

  Dawn Mall  
  Patrick S. Demoon III, Esq.  
  Barbara Karabas  

CFO, Paloma Resort Properties

Joined the GNF Board in July 2013

Current GNF Treasurer

dmall@palomaresorts.com

Attorney at Godfrey, Leibsle, Blackbourn & Howarth, S.C., Elkhorn, WI

Joined the GNF Board in Oct. 2011

Current GNF Secretary

pdemoon@godfreylaw.com

Director of Marketing

Paloma Resort Properties

Joined the GNF Board in January 2017

bkarabas@palomaresorts.com

  Gregg Kunes  

Owner, Kunes Country Auto Group, SE Wisconsin & N Illinois

Joined the GNF Board in Aug. 2008

gk@genevaonline.com

  Gary Witt  

Retired, Lake Geneva, WI

Joined the GNF Board in Feb. 2013

gswitt123@gmail.com

  Roger Wolff  

Developer, Lake Geneva, WI

Joined the GNF Board in March 2013

roger@roger-wolff.com

Subscribe for Updates

ADDRESS

1221 Geneva National Avenue South
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin  53147

info@genevanationalfoundation.org

Tel: 262.245.7310

Website designed and powered by Pure Golf Creative

© 2015 Geneva National Foundation